Contact us


For more information about joining our club or for any other enquiries


or find us on Facebook (Mosman Harbourside Women's Hockey Club)
Please find our 2024 Club Committee members below. If you would like to contact any of them please select "Secretary" from the Topic * in the contact form. 
President Fiona Gilvear
Vice President Samantha Harrison
Secretary Vanessa Surian
Treasurer Ashleigh Smith
Umpires Coordinator Betsy Bewsher
Registrar Liz Ennis
Communications Monique Wacher
Website Julie Van Bavel
Sponsporship Charlotte Simons
Social & Fundraising  
Uniforms Kylie Ashby


Fill in the form below to send us an enquiry.